We're generally about technology

Tech for the funny bone.

I found a funny comic that I would like to share.

http://theoatmeal.com/comics/printers

Enjoy, also in my next post I will present a theory as to why the Google CEO said what he said about privacy and miscreants. I am not necessarily saying that he is right or wrong in saying what he did, but I want to attempt to understand why instead of just being mad at him and like a Linux fan-boy post all kinds of flame comments and post. Again this is just a theory, I have not communicated with him in any way, shape or form.

See ya next time,

Joshua Powers

Leave a Reply

